Local: (940) 683-8047
MARIA'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
~YOUR PREMIER BRIDGEPORT FLORIST. FAMILY OWNED. THE BEST QUALITY, ALWAYS! VOTED #1~
1011 Halsell St Bridgeport, TX 76426    Local: (940) 683-8047
Customer Reviews
MARIA'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Bridgeport, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

very easy to order and polite over the phone, more than helpful.
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you the flowers were very beautiful. And I appreciate the call back to make sure what I ordered. will use you again
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recently four new great grandchildren have been added to my family and they’re spread out across the country. Subsequently I’ve felt with four different florists to send their parents arrangements. Maria’s has been by far the best to work with. Not only was the arrangement stunning they went above and beyond in terms of customer service. They were also reasonably priced. I could not recommend Maria’s enough.
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent flowers and service!
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for another beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers for my daughter. I highly recommend Maria's for their quality service and attention to detail. They aim to please and do every time.
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

I have been trying for years to get my Mother in Law decent flowers for Mother's Day and/or her birthday. Finally, this bouquet I sent turned out wonderful with fresh, gorgeous flowers.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job.
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were very responsive on short notice & even texted me a photo of the arrangement so I could approve long distance!
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful bouquet. Wonderful customer service.
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Peace Lily plant. I saw it at the funeral home. You did a great job. I will use you again if I ever attend another funeral in Bridgeport. Thanks.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very prompt and kind customer service. The result of the bouquet received looked even better in person! Would recommend Maria's to friends!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good job thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome customer service! They provided pics of product options and called funeral home to ensure that delivery would be made at the appropriate time.
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers arrived on time and they were beautiful!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were great. Will use you again.
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement, wonderful personal service! Maria’s went above and beyond to ensure that my order exceeded all expectations! Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers that was delivered to my Aunt Bonnie absolutely beautiful . Highly recommend their flowers.
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

5 star service The staff is very conscientious and caring of your needs I would order flowers from them anytime
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the excellent service. Your flowers made my mother's day. They were delivered at the perfect time. I could not have asked for more.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My order was made at the last minute. The florist was kind enough to text me a picture of the arrangement to make sure I liked it when it was complete. Great service!
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Maria's made sure to deliver my flower order on short notice and on time.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very prompt service on a last minute order.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service!! I appreciated the texted photo for approval, it was a beautiful arrangement and just what I wanted to honor this military man! Thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I'm very impressed and thrilled with the whole service! I placed my order the night before I needed the flowers delivered. My delivery time frame was pretty tight, but they still made it happen for me! There was great communication throughout the whole process to make sure I was satisfied. Also, the flowers were absolutely lovely. My mother's birthday was made because of the delivery. Thank you so much, I will most definitely be ordering from Maria's Flowers again.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Website is easy to use, helpful for me since I am way out of town!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I heard the flowers were beautiful! They looked to be 'as advertised' in the images I saw. Thank you for your excellent service!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You nailed it. Thanks guys.
Flower Delivery To Bridgeport, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

MARIA'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
1011 Halsell St
Bridgeport, TX. 76426
Local: (940) 683-8047

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21