Local: (940) 683-8047
MARIA'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
~YOUR PREMIER BRIDGEPORT FLORIST. FAMILY OWNED. THE BEST QUALITY, ALWAYS! VOTED #1~
1011 Halsell St Bridgeport, TX 76426    Local: (940) 683-8047
Customer Reviews
MARIA'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Bridgeport, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent flowers and service!
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for another beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers for my daughter. I highly recommend Maria's for their quality service and attention to detail. They aim to please and do every time.
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

I have been trying for years to get my Mother in Law decent flowers for Mother's Day and/or her birthday. Finally, this bouquet I sent turned out wonderful with fresh, gorgeous flowers.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job.
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were very responsive on short notice & even texted me a photo of the arrangement so I could approve long distance!
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful bouquet. Wonderful customer service.
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Peace Lily plant. I saw it at the funeral home. You did a great job. I will use you again if I ever attend another funeral in Bridgeport. Thanks.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very prompt and kind customer service. The result of the bouquet received looked even better in person! Would recommend Maria's to friends!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good job thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome customer service! They provided pics of product options and called funeral home to ensure that delivery would be made at the appropriate time.
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers arrived on time and they were beautiful!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were great. Will use you again.
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement, wonderful personal service! Maria’s went above and beyond to ensure that my order exceeded all expectations! Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers that was delivered to my Aunt Bonnie absolutely beautiful . Highly recommend their flowers.
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

5 star service The staff is very conscientious and caring of your needs I would order flowers from them anytime
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the excellent service. Your flowers made my mother's day. They were delivered at the perfect time. I could not have asked for more.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My order was made at the last minute. The florist was kind enough to text me a picture of the arrangement to make sure I liked it when it was complete. Great service!
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Maria's made sure to deliver my flower order on short notice and on time.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very prompt service on a last minute order.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service!! I appreciated the texted photo for approval, it was a beautiful arrangement and just what I wanted to honor this military man! Thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I'm very impressed and thrilled with the whole service! I placed my order the night before I needed the flowers delivered. My delivery time frame was pretty tight, but they still made it happen for me! There was great communication throughout the whole process to make sure I was satisfied. Also, the flowers were absolutely lovely. My mother's birthday was made because of the delivery. Thank you so much, I will most definitely be ordering from Maria's Flowers again.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Website is easy to use, helpful for me since I am way out of town!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I heard the flowers were beautiful! They looked to be 'as advertised' in the images I saw. Thank you for your excellent service!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You nailed it. Thanks guys.
Flower Delivery To Bridgeport, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

MARIA'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
1011 Halsell St
Bridgeport, TX. 76426
Local: (940) 683-8047

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21